The chakra system is made up of seven energy centres which represent and embody specific characteristics.  By understanding the chakras, we can aid energetic balance within the body, release stagnant energy and create a sense of harmony within ourselves.

This online course is broken down into 6 parts, covering each of the seven chakras. For each chakra you will  find a teaching / lecture element on each of the chakras; followed by a chakra specific meditation and yoga practice aimed at stimulating and rebalancing each of the chakras.

This course is a perfect place to start your chakra journey, allowing you to build a firm foundation of knowledge of these fascinating energy centres. You will also have these resources whenever you need to reconnect to specific chakras and find balance.

Includes: 7 x meditations; 6 x yoga classes; 6 x lectures

Course Breakdown

1. Root Chakra

2. Sacral Chakra

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

4. Heart Chakra

5. Throat Chakra

6. Third Eye & Crown Chakras

Classes, meditations and lectures can be done in any order, and you will have access to these for life!

Cost: £45